7/1/2018  

     *****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Lance Mark

 They did a great job.  I had some permit issues and they helped me through that.  I've wanted this privacy fence for years and my wife and I have been saving our pennies to make it happen.  As soon as we met Jason, we knew he was the guy for the job.  I have absolutely no reservations in recommending these folks.


6/16/2018  

     *****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by   Angela H.  Farmington, MI 

Found J&J Metro Fencing on home advisor. Talked to Jason on the phone, he was very friendly, down to earth and honest. Gave him a educated guess on the footage we needed and he gave me a rough quote. Came out next day (at 6pm, to accommodate our work schedule) and gave a real estimate. Very reasonable price to have the whole yard done. Then, dropped a couple hundred bucks off for cash (:D very awesome).  

Jason gave us a timeline of 3 weeks. The other companies we called either sounded irritated to be potentially booking another job in peak-fence-season, or were telling us they were so busy, it would be 3 weeks before they could send a "contractor" out just to give an estimate.
J & J didn't give us any run-around, they were super quick, reasonable and accommodating. They pulled our permits, met with the city inspector; they did everything, we didn't have to worry about a thing!

3 weeks later, they put up an awesome fence, in two days (poles set Monday, fence strung Wednesday.) They were friendly, efficient and cleaned up after themselves. They even used stronger ties when they noticed we had a big dog, to make sure everything was secure. :)

Great experience all around, WILL recommend!!


10/19/2017

         ****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 3.0

Value for Money:  4.0

  Review by Mike S. in Clawson, MI 

Hired J&J Fencing. Dealt with both Jason and Joe. Both were great to work with and job was done well. My only criticism is that they could have done better job of keeping me informed on timing of job. I had to make a few calls to keep them on track on timing. I would definitely use them again.


10/09/2017

     *****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money:  5.0

Review by Dean K. in Sterling Heights, MI 

Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence Comments: Great work!!  


09/11/2017

     *****

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 4.5

Value for Money:5.0
Review by Chris K. in Ferndale, MI 

Project: Install or Replace a Driveway or Security Gate 

Comments: They were prompt, quick, and able to do the job well.


05/10/2017

*****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mike D. in Clinton Township, MI

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Comments: Installed from scratch after my previous fence was destroyed in a wind storm. Great work at a good price. They are willing to go the extra mile to help out and make you happy. Very flexible with material to be used, timing, etc.

 

04/13/2017

*****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Romeo, MI

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Comments: They were excellent. Listened to what I needed and wanted. Were on schedule and extremely fast.


11/02/2016

*****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Patrick M. in Saint Clair Shores, MI

Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

Comments: Jason and Joe were a great hire. The quote they provided was fair, and their quality of work was good. J&J scheduled a date and time, showed up when they said they would, and installed a good vinyl product efficiently. I will hire them again. Thanks J&J Metro Fencing. 


09/22/2016

*****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Charisse J. in Detroit, MI

Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

Comments: Very courteous, professional and efficient. Job completed in a few hours. My fence looks Great! Jason you guys I Highly recommend!

 

08/27/2016

*****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Josephine E. in Berkley, MI

Project: Install or Replace a Driveway or Security Gate

Comments: Excellent, punctual, professional. Fence looks great! Highly recommend!

 

06/28/2016

*****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kathy E. in Madison Heights, MI

Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

Comments: Great guys and a great job!


06/24/2016

*****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jennifer P. in Royal Oak, MI

Project: Repair or Alter a Chain Link Fence

Comments: Courteous and professional. They were ready to go the day after my request. 


06/11/2016

*****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Janet D. in Warren, MI

Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

Comments: I was very satisfied and they were very nice..

 

06/10/2016

*****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kyle K.

Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

Comments: I would recommend them!

 

06/10/2016

*****

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kathy E.

Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

Comments: They are amazing! They are quick and reasonable. They did a perfect job!